Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson and Royal Armouries Leeds are fully open.
We have a range of indoor and outdoor events.
We are continuing to limit visit numbers and recommend pre-booking your tickets to guarantee your visit.


Featured events

Royal Armouries Museum RA/ID Escape Room Experience Open Saturday and Sunday. Book your tickets now. Activity Tuesday 1st November 2022 to
Sunday 18th December 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Viking Yule Combats, sagas and axe-throwing Activity Tuesday 27th December 2022 to
Saturday 31st December 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Weapons in society Academic conference Conference Thursday 26th January 2023 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Spectacular swords An action-packed weekend of sword-fighting Activity, Demo Saturday 28th January 2023 to
Sunday 29th January 2023
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Fantasy Heroes A host of myths and legends for February half term Activity Saturday 11th February 2023 to
Sunday 19th February 2023
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Nanomaterials, new technologies and war Does size matter? Talk Wednesday 5th April 2023 Find out more

Friday 2nd December 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Daily Shows Taking place in our galleries throughout the day Daily event, Show Tuesday 6th September 2022 to
Friday 20th October 2023
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Daily combats Taking place in our galleries throughout the day Daily event, Demo Tuesday 1st November 2022 to
Friday 23rd December 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum RA/ID Escape Room Experience Open Saturday and Sunday. Book your tickets now. Activity Tuesday 1st November 2022 to
Sunday 18th December 2022
Find out more