Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson and Royal Armouries Leeds are fully open.
We have a range of indoor and outdoor events.
We are continuing to limit visit numbers and recommend pre-booking your tickets to guarantee your visit.


Featured events

Royal Armouries Museum RA/ID Escape Room Experience Open Saturday & Sunday. Book your tickets now. Activity Tuesday 6th September 2022 to
Friday 21st October 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Light knights and castles Part of the Leeds Light Night Festival 2022 Show Thursday 13th October 2022 to
Friday 14th October 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Rebels & Revolutionaries October half term activities Activity Saturday 22nd October 2022 to
Sunday 30th October 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum World Wars Weekend Dramatic presentations and live gunfirings Activity, Gun firing Saturday 12th November 2022 to
Sunday 13th November 2022
Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Viking Yule Combats, sagas and axe-throwing Activity Tuesday 27th December 2022 to
Saturday 31st December 2022
Find out more

Thursday 29th September 2022

Royal Armouries Museum RA/ID Escape Room Experience Open Saturday & Sunday. Book your tickets now. Activity Tuesday 6th September 2022 to
Friday 21st October 2022
Find out more