Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson and Royal Armouries Leeds are free to visit and open Tuesday – Sunday during term time, and every day during school holidays and bank holidays.

We have a range of indoor and outdoor events throughout the year as well as temporary exhibitions, guided tours and activities every day.

Use the filters to search and find out what’s on.


Featured events

Fort Nelson What Portsmouth Saw Wednesday 25th May until Sunday 25th September 2022 Find out more

Fort Nelson Discover the history of this fascinating Victorian fort Saturday 2nd July until Sunday 3rd July 2022 Find out more

Fort Nelson Discover the history of this fascinating Victorian fort Saturday 9th July until Sunday 10th July 2022 Find out more

Filters

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 4th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 7th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 8th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 9th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 10th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 11th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 14th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 15th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 16th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 17th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 18th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 21st July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 22nd July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 24th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 25th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 28th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 29th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 30th July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 31st July 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 1st August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 4th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 5th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 6th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 7th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 8th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 11th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 12th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 13th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 14th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 15th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 18th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 19th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 20th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 21st August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 22nd August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 25th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 26th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 27th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 28th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 29th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 31st August 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 1st September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 2nd September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 4th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 5th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 8th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 9th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 10th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 11th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 12th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 13th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 15th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 16th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 17th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 18th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Monday 19th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Friday 23rd September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Saturday 24th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more

Sunday 25th September 2022

Fort Nelson Falklands 40 Exhibition What Portsmouth Saw Exhibition Wed 25th May - Sun 25th Sep 2022 Find out more