Skip to main content

What’s on

Every day we have exciting events suitable for the whole family. So join us online for exciting story videos, discussions, combat demonstrations and fascinating objects.


Featured events

Filters

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Thursday 1st October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Friday 2nd October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Sunday 4th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Monday 5th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Thursday 8th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Friday 9th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Saturday 10th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Sunday 11th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Monday 12th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Thursday 15th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Friday 16th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Saturday 17th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Sunday 18th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Monday 19th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Friday 23rd October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Saturday 24th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Sunday 25th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Monday 26th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Thursday 29th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Friday 30th October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more

Saturday 31st October 2020

Fort Nelson Monster hunt Downloadable fun trail Activity Fri 11th Sep - Sat 31st Oct 2020 Find out more