Skip to main content
Plan your visit

What’s on

Exciting events happen every day so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Fort Nelson Treasure boxes Fun activities for pre-schoolers Activity Tue 24th Apr - Tue 30th Apr 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Story time Treasure hunt Activity Wed 19th Dec 2018 Find out more

Fort Nelson Victorian Christmas Festive tales and seasonal stories Activity Thu 20th Dec - Fri 4th Jan 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Festive Fridays at the Fort Start the festive season with a bang Activity Fri 21st Dec 2018 Find out more

Fort Nelson Fort talks Queen Victoria's soldiers Talk Wed 30th Jan 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson 1878: The war that never was A promenade theatre experience Show Fri 8th Feb - Sat 9th Feb 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Mystery at the Fort Victorian murder-mystery game Activity Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Fort talks The history of the Royal Artillery Talk Wed 27th Feb 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Gun of the month 13-inch mortar Gun firing Sun 24th Mar 2019 Find out more