Skip to main content

What’s on

Every day we have exciting events suitable for the whole family. So come along for a great day out.


Featured events

Fort Nelson £4 per child Wed 24th Jul - Tue 3rd Sep 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Charles II horse show Sat 24th Aug - Mon 26th Aug 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Discover the Fort’s fascinating history Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019 Find out more

Filters

Fort Nelson Junior assault course £4 per child Activity Wed 24th Jul - Tue 3rd Sep 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Treasure boxes Available every day Activity Sun 4th Aug - Sun 31st Mar 2024 Find out more

Fort Nelson History Live! weekend Discover the Fort’s fascinating history Activity Sat 24th Aug - Sun 25th Aug 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson History Live! weekend Discover the Fort’s fascinating history Activity Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Sunday gun firings Live firings of historic artillery pieces Gun firing Sun 8th Sep 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Storytime Stories and playtime Activity Wed 18th Sep 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson The legend of Lawrence of Arabia Graham Walters Talk Wed 18th Sep 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Invasion: Romans An action-packed weekend Activity Sat 21st Sep - Sun 22nd Sep 2019 Find out more