Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson and Royal Armouries Leeds are fully open.
We have a range of indoor and outdoor events.
We are continuing to limit visit numbers and recommend pre-booking your tickets to guarantee your visit.


Featured events

Royal Armouries Museum Costumed characters and live combats Sat 19 Feb - Sun 27 Feb 2022 Find out more

Filters

Saturday 19th February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Sunday 20th February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Monday 21st February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Thursday 24th February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Friday 25th February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Saturday 26th February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more

Sunday 27th February 2022

Royal Armouries Museum Legends Assemble - Feb Half-Term Costumed characters and live combats Activity, Tour Sat 19th Feb - Sun 27th Feb 2022 Find out more