Skip to main content
Plan your visit

What’s on

Exciting events happen every day so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Royal Armouries Museum Monarchs Action-packed themed weekends Activity, Demo, Horse show, Show, Talk, Tour Sat 25th May - Sun 29th Sep 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Monarchs – Elizabeth I At the court of the 'Virgin Queen' Activity, Demo, Horse show, Show, Talk, Tour Sat 25th May - Mon 27th May 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Monarchs – Tokugawa Ieyasu At the court of the Shogun Activity, Demo, Show, Talk, Tour Sat 22nd Jun - Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Monarchs – George III At the court of the 'Mad King' Activity, Demo, Show, Talk, Tour Sat 20th Jul - Sun 21st Jul 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Monarchs – Charles II At the court of the 'Merry Monarch' Activity, Demo, Horse show, Show, Talk, Tour Sat 24th Aug - Mon 26th Aug 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Monarchs – Ranjit Singh At the court of the 'Lion of Punjab' Activity, Demo, Show, Talk, Tour Sat 28th Sep - Sun 29th Sep 2019 Find out more