Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson and Royal Armouries Leeds are fully open.

We have a range of indoor and outdoor events.

We are continuing to limit visit numbers and recommend pre-booking your tickets to guarantee your visit.


Featured events

Fort Nelson SOLD OUT Sat 25 Sep - Sun 26 Sep 2021 Find out more

Fort Nelson Origins and development  Thu 16 Dec 2021 Find out more

Filters

Saturday 25th September 2021

Fort Nelson Victorian Fun Fair SOLD OUT Show Sat 25th Sep - Sun 26th Sep 2021 Find out more

Sunday 26th September 2021

Fort Nelson Victorian Fun Fair SOLD OUT Show Sat 25th Sep - Sun 26th Sep 2021 Find out more

Thursday 21st October 2021

Fort Nelson People from the press Fort Nelson in the news 1860 - 1918 Talk Thu 21st Oct 2021 Find out more

Sunday 24th October 2021

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Sun 24th Oct 2021 Find out more

Monday 25th October 2021

Fort Nelson Spooky Stories October half term Activity Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021 Find out more

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Fort Nelson Spooky Stories October half term Activity Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021 Find out more

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Fort Nelson Spooky Stories October half term Activity Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021 Find out more

Thursday 28th October 2021

Fort Nelson Spooky Stories October half term Activity Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021 Find out more

Friday 29th October 2021

Fort Nelson Spooky Stories October half term Activity Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021 Find out more

Sunday 21st November 2021

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Sun 21st Nov 2021 Find out more

Thursday 16th December 2021

Fort Nelson Gunpowder Origins and development  Talk Thu 16th Dec 2021 Find out more

Sunday 16th January 2022

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Sun 16th Jan 2022 Find out more

Sunday 13th February 2022

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Sun 13th Feb 2022 Find out more

Thursday 17th February 2022

Fort Nelson Bomber Command An airman’s logbook  Talk Thu 17th Feb 2022 Find out more

Sunday 20th March 2022

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Sun 20th Mar 2022 Find out more

Thursday 24th March 2022

Fort Nelson Armstrong v Whitworth Victorian heavyweights go head-to-head  Talk Thu 24th Mar 2022 Find out more

`