Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson and Royal Armouries Leeds are fully open.
We have a range of indoor and outdoor events.
We are continuing to limit visit numbers and recommend pre-booking your tickets to guarantee your visit.


Featured events

Fort Nelson The Special Operations Executive, French section (SOE F) Thu 24 Mar 2022 Find out more

Filters

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Online Civil Defence in the First World War 'Safety first but a great deal besides' Talk Wed 26th Jan 2022 Find out more

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Online A sword, a hoard and a moveable beast The Bedale hilt in its early medieval context Talk Wed 9th Feb 2022 Find out more

Sunday 13th February 2022

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Activity Sun 13th Feb 2022 Find out more

Thursday 17th February 2022

Fort Nelson Bomber Command An airman’s logbook  Talk Thu 17th Feb 2022 Find out more

Sunday 20th March 2022

Fort Nelson Portsdown Artillery Volunteers Bringing the history of Fort Nelson to life Activity Sun 20th Mar 2022 Find out more

Thursday 24th March 2022

Fort Nelson Mission France The Special Operations Executive, French section (SOE F) Talk Thu 24th Mar 2022 Find out more

`