Plan your visit

What’s on

We have exciting events on everyday, so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Crossbow range
Royal Armouries Museum
Crossbow range

£3 for 8 bolts

Activity
Sun 1st Apr - Sun 31st Mar 2019
Find out more
Legends: Blackbeard
Royal Armouries Museum
Legends: Blackbeard

Action-packed themed weekend of pirates

Activity, Demo, Show, Talk
Sat 23rd Jun - Sun 24th Jun 2018
Find out more
Treasure Island
Royal Armouries Museum
Treasure Island

Performance storytelling by Tim Ralphs

Show
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Find out more
Legends: Mulan
Royal Armouries Museum
Legends: Mulan

Action-packed themed weekend

Activity, Demo, Talk
Sat 28th Jul - Sun 29th Jul 2018
Find out more
Summer of the sword
Royal Armouries Museum
Summer of the sword

Discover the amazing swords in our collection

Activity, Demo, Talk
Sat 28th Jul - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
Find out more
Legends: Buffalo Bill
Royal Armouries Museum
Legends: Buffalo Bill

Action-packed themed weekend

Activity, Show
Sat 25th Aug - Mon 27th Aug 2018
Find out more
Wild West show
Royal Armouries Museum
Wild West show

Stunt-riding spectacular

Horse show
Sat 25th Aug - Mon 27th Aug 2018
Find out more
Waterloo study day
Royal Armouries Museum
Waterloo study day

In partnership with the Waterloo Association

Activity, Talk
Sat 1st Sep 2018
Find out more
Legends: Arjuna
Royal Armouries Museum
Legends: Arjuna

Action-packed themed weekend

Activity
Sat 15th Sep - Sun 16th Sep 2018
Find out more