Skip to main content
Plan your visit

What’s on

Exciting events happen every day so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Royal Armouries Museum Crossbow range £3 for 8 bolts Activity Sun 1st Apr - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Parliament and the First World War Parliamentary Archives exhibition Exhibition Tue 4th Sep - Sun 16th Dec 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Victoria Crosses Highest award for bravery for three Leeds... Exhibition Sat 27th Oct - Sun 28th Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Legends: Boudicca Action-packed themed weekend Activity, Demo, Show, Talk Sat 24th Nov - Sun 25th Nov 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The legend of Fionn Mac Cumhaill Performance storytelling £7 Show Sat 24th Nov 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The Iraqi supergun project Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 6th Dec 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Legends: King Arthur Action-packed themed weekend Activity Sat 29th Dec - Mon 31st Dec 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The real meaning of ‘Brown Bess’ Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 10th Jan 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The death of Richard III Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 24th Jan 2019 Find out more