Skip to main content
Plan your visit

What’s on

Exciting events happen every day so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Royal Armouries Museum Crossbow range £3 for 8 bolts Activity Sun 1st Apr - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Parliament and the First World War Parliamentary Archives exhibition Exhibition Tue 4th Sep - Sun 16th Dec 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Victoria Crosses Highest award for bravery for three Leeds heroes Exhibition Sat 27th Oct - Sun 28th Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Legends: King Arthur Action-packed themed weekend Activity Sat 29th Dec - Mon 31st Dec 2018 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The real meaning of ‘Brown Bess’ Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 10th Jan 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The death of Richard III Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 24th Jan 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Conserving the treasures of the Royal Armouries Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 7th Feb 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum War games February half term events Activity Wed 13th Feb - Sun 24th Feb 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Samurai armour in Tokugawa Japan Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 21st Feb 2019 Find out more