Skip to main content

What’s on

Every day we have exciting events suitable for the whole family. So come along for a great day out.


Featured events

Fort Nelson £4 per child Wed 24th Jul - Tue 3rd Sep 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Charles II horse show Sat 24th Aug - Mon 26th Aug 2019 Find out more

Fort Nelson Discover the Fort’s fascinating history Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019 Find out more

Filters

Fort Nelson Junior assault course £4 per child Activity Wed 24th Jul - Tue 3rd Sep 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Royal family days out Summer holiday activities Activity Sat 27th Jul - Sun 1st Sep 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum A-maze-ing Armouries Get lost in history Activity Sat 3rd Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Crossbow range £3 for 8 bolts Activity, Daily event Sun 4th Aug - Sun 7th Apr 2024 Find out more

Fort Nelson Treasure boxes Available every day Activity Sun 4th Aug - Sun 31st Mar 2024 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Combat: two-handed sword fighting 1400s Floor 2, Tournament Gallery, Ring Daily event, Demo Wed 21st Aug 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Combat: Elizabethan sword master Floor 4, Oriental Gallery, Dojo Daily event, Demo Wed 21st Aug 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Combat: Medieval armoured longsword fighting Floor 2, Tournament Gallery, Ring Daily event, Demo Wed 21st Aug 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Combat: The Georgian sword master Floor 4, Oriental Gallery, Dojo Daily event, Demo Wed 21st Aug 2019 Find out more