Skip to main content

What’s on

Fort Nelson’s outdoor spaces are open. Pre-book your free tickets.

The Royal Armouries Museum in Leeds will reopen on 19 May, government guidance permitting.

Explore online and discover exciting story videos, discussions, lectures, combat demonstrations and fascinating objects.


Featured events

Royal Armouries Museum New display in our Tournament gallery open Fri 18 Jun 2021 Find out more

Online Two-day conference Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun 2021 Find out more

Filters

Friday 18th June 2021

Royal Armouries Museum Combat demonstrations Live-action demonstrations regularly throughout the day Daily event Wed 26th May - Mon 21st Jun 2021 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Tudor Power & Glory: The Field of Cloth of Gold New display in our Tournament gallery open Exhibition Fri 18th Jun 2021 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Firefight: The Second World War New display in War gallery open Exhibition Fri 18th Jun 2021 Find out more

Saturday 19th June 2021

Royal Armouries Museum Combat demonstrations Live-action demonstrations regularly throughout the day Daily event Wed 26th May - Mon 21st Jun 2021 Find out more

Sunday 20th June 2021

Royal Armouries Museum Combat demonstrations Live-action demonstrations regularly throughout the day Daily event Wed 26th May - Mon 21st Jun 2021 Find out more

Monday 21st June 2021

Royal Armouries Museum Combat demonstrations Live-action demonstrations regularly throughout the day Daily event Wed 26th May - Mon 21st Jun 2021 Find out more

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Online Weapons in society Two-day conference Conference Tue 29th Jun - Wed 30th Jun 2021 Find out more

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Online Weapons in society Two-day conference Conference Tue 29th Jun - Wed 30th Jun 2021 Find out more

`