Skip to main content
Plan your visit

What’s on

We have exciting events on everyday, so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Crossbow range Royal Armouries Museum Crossbow range £3 for 8 bolts Activity Sun 1st Apr - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Find out more

Legends: Mulan Royal Armouries Museum Legends: Mulan Action-packed themed weekend Activity, Demo, Talk Sat 28th Jul - Sun 29th Jul 2018 Find out more

Dauntless: Grace O’Malley pirate queen Royal Armouries Museum Dauntless: Grace O’Malley pirate queen Performance storytelling with Debs Newbold Show, Talk Sat 28th Jul 2018 Find out more

Action-packed Armouries Royal Armouries Museum Action-packed Armouries Summer holiday activities for all the family Activity, Demo, Talk Mon 30th Jul - Sun 2nd Sep 2018 Find out more

Legends: Buffalo Bill Royal Armouries Museum Legends: Buffalo Bill Action-packed themed weekend Activity, Show Sat 25th Aug - Mon 27th Aug 2018 Find out more

Wild West show Royal Armouries Museum Wild West show Stunt-riding spectacular Horse show Sat 25th Aug - Mon 27th Aug 2018 Find out more

Waterloo study day Royal Armouries Museum Waterloo study day In partnership with the Waterloo Association Conference Sat 1st Sep 2018 Find out more

Legends: Arjuna Royal Armouries Museum Legends: Arjuna Action-packed themed weekend Activity Sat 15th Sep - Sun 16th Sep 2018 Find out more

Britain and the Thirty Years War Royal Armouries Museum Britain and the Thirty Years War 400th anniversary Conference Sat 22nd Sep 2018 Find out more