Skip to main content
Plan your visit

What’s on

Exciting events happen every day so why not discover what’s on and come along for a great day out?

Royal Armouries Museum The edged weapons of Waterloo Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 7th Mar 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Arms and armour of the British Civil Wars Thursday afternoon lecture Talk Thu 21st Mar 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Medieval Easter Easter holiday activities for all the family Activity Sat 30th Mar - Sun 14th Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Wars of the Roses weekend Living history event Activity Sat 6th Apr - Sun 7th Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Tournament training Practice sessions for knights and horses Horse show Sat 13th Apr - Sun 14th Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum A day of knights Find out what it takes to be a knight Activity, Horse show Sat 13th Apr - Sun 14th Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum International tournament 2019 Jousting in the heart of Leeds Horse show Fri 19th Apr - Mon 22nd Apr 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum The heart of the art of combat Exploring medieval manuscript I.33 Conference Fri 10th May 2019 Find out more

Royal Armouries Museum Weapons in society Exploring the changing roles of arms and armour Conference Thu 26th Sep 2019 Find out more