Skip to main content

Our supporters

Read our supporter charter (pdf, 113 KB)


Trusts and foundations

National Lottery Heritage Fund
Hampshire County Council
The Liz & Terry Bramall Foundation
The Wolfson Foundation
Arms and Armour Heritage Trust
Arts Council England
The Worshipful Company of Armourers and Brasiers
Aurelius Trust
The John S Cohen Foundation
Anthony and Elizabeth Mellows Charitable Settlement
The Phillips Family Charitable Trust
Garfield Weston Foundation


The John Waller Memorial Internship

Claire Cox
David J Fisher
Siona Mackelworth
Mr and Mrs Peter Monery
Jason Smith
Paul Smithurst
David and Judy Watts

Supporters of ‘Bring the Blasters to Royal Armouries’

Abi Cattley
Amy Warner
Andrew Manning
Andy Tarbard
Angela Ajootian
Artem Veikus
Chris Cook
Christopher Hoeh
James Dickinson
Dan Douglas
David Tetard
Doug Brown
Ellen-Scarlett Ryan
George Sharp
Hilary Blackstock
James C Dexter
James Potter
James White
Jason Cooper
Jenna Goat
John Edward Jones
John Robinson
Johnny Lowden
Jordan Brennan
Karin Houkes
Karl Bragg
Kirsty Hannam
Laura Bell
Liisa S. Mountain
Lorna Clayton-Rawle
Lyndsey Robinson
Mark Herbage
Mark Jordan
Marko Anić-Hrvoj
Martin Dalby
Craig Henderson
Lauren Henderson
Martin Hughes
Matt Willing
Matthew Simmons
Matthew Taylor
Nick Suffolk
Paul Barrett
Paul Dickinson
Paul Walmsley
Pippa Carrington
Richard Worth
Ross Thompson
Runjeet Singh
Siona Mackelworth
Steve Wren
Steven Sterlacchini


Become a digital volunteer

Can you spare between one and three hours every month?

Do you want to help shape new digital content and experiences?

Find out more